Contact Us

GT Gillie & Blair Ltd

Telephone:

0191 232 3431

178 New Bridge Street

Fax:

0191 232 8255

Newcastle Upon Tyne

Email:

mail@gillieblair.com

NE1 2TE

Chartering Details

Steve Gillie FICS

Geoff Gillie

Email: steve@gillieblair.com Mobile: 07836 622552
After Hours: 01912 841123
 
Matt Hambling MEng MRINA
Email: matt@gillieblair.com Mobile: 07855 498893
After Hours: 01912 848732
 

Email: geoff@gillieblair.com Mobile: 07768 018883
After Hours: 01912 841155
 
James Dixon
Email: james@gillieblair.com Mobile: 07539 343751

 

Ship Operating Details

Steve Gillie FICS
Email: steve@gillieblair.com Mobile: 07836 622552
After Hours: 01912 841123
 
James Dixon
Email: james@gillieblair.com Mobile: 07539 343751

Geoff Gillie
Email: geoff@gillieblair.com Mobile: 07768 018883
After Hours: 01912 841155

Ships Agency Details

Mark Hudson

Email: mark@gillieblair.com Mobile: 07773 362385

Also At:
Sunderland Tel: 01915 103333
Seaham Tel: 01915 103333
Hartlepool Tel: 01429 864094
Blyth Tel: 01912 323431

Logistics Details
Matt Hambling MEng MRINA
Email: matt@gillieblair.com
Mobile: 07855498893
After Hours: 01912 848732
 

Accounts and Admin Details
Vikki Cunningham
Email: vikki@gillieblair.com
Claire Cockburn
Email: claire@gillieblair.com